8 Parties, 7 Cities, 1 Tour Smirnoff announces nonstop epic nights with the ‘Smirnoff X1 tour’

On Wednesday, October 25, the world’s number
one premium vodka, Smirnoff, unveiled a nationwide party tour set to
take the party scene by storm; the Smirnoff X1 Tour.

The tour is set to take over Nigeria’s night life with 8 epic nights in 7 cities within 8 months.

Smirnoff announces nonstop epic nights with the ‘Smirnoff X1 tour’

Smirnoff announces nonstop epic nights with the 'Smirnoff X1 tour'

the press unveiling at Bungalow Restaurant, Ikeja, Brand Ambassador, DJ
Spinall, and other performing artists – Illbliss, Zoro, Yung L– treated
members of the press to a glimpse of what is to come during the
Smirnoff X1 Tour which kicks off in Owerri on Saturday 28th October at
the Imo International Trade and Investment Center.
Spinall will be joined on stage this weekend by crowd favorites
Illbliss, Zoro and Slow Dogg. Other tour stops include, DJ Spinall’s
album launch, Abuja, Benin, Port Harcourt, Jos, Ibadan and the final
stop in Lagos.

Smirnoff announces nonstop epic nights with the 'Smirnoff X1 tour'

to Smirnoff Brand Manager, Toluwalashe Ogunyemi, ‘We want party rockers
in each city to show why their city is the destination for an epic turn
up. Our premium vodka, the Smirnoff X1 Intense Chocolate, lives and
breathes in the party scene and Nigeria is in for an unforgettable
experience with the Smirnoff X1 Tour.’
Some of the big names unveiled as joining the remaining leg of the tour include Harry Songs, Niniola, M.I, Mayokun, Timaya, Adekunle Gold
and many more. Also joining the party are lucky winners of a media
raffle draw handpicked by members of the artist lineup and DJ Spinall.
Smirnoff X1 Tour will roll into every city with the X1 Intense
Chocolate vodka, the newest addition to the Smirnoff family. So mark
your calendars, guys! The ultimate party experience is coming to a city
near you!
Smirnoff X1 Tour Dates
October 28 – Owerri
November 26 – DJ Spinall’s Album Launch
December 22 – Abuja
January 26 – Benin
February 16 – Port Harcourt
March 9 – Jos
April 13 – Ibadan
May 12 – Lagos


Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Back to top button