N...

....

Wednesday

Funke Akindele is now the most followed Nigerian actress on Instagram

Image result for funke akindele
Nollywood actress , Funke Akindele-Bello,  has just hit 4million followers on Instagram. This makes her the first Nigerian actress to attain this social feat...
 
 Actress and movie producer Funke Akindele, who is married to rapper JJC Skillz, shared the photo above to celebrate her latest feat and wrote;
Wow!!!! 4M followers on Instagram!!! Thanks to all my followers. I really appreciate all my fans for their support and kind words. God bless you all. I will be giving out some lovely gifts to celebrate this. Watch this space...


.
Genevieve Nnaji, @genevievennaji follows closely with 3.2 million followers.

Below are some of the actors with huge Instagram followers: -Rita Dominic @ritadominic - 2.6million .
.
- Mercy Aigbe @realmercyaigbe - 2.6million .
. -Tonto Dikeh @tontolet - 2.4million
.
. - Mercy Johnson @mercyjohnsonokojie - 2.2million .
.
- Annie Macauley - Idibia @annieidibia1 - 2.2million .
.
- Omotola Jalade Ekeinde @realomosexy - 1. 9million
.
. - Uche Jombo @uchejombo - 1.8million
.
. - Toyin Abraham @toyin_abraham - 1.6million
.
. - Chioma Chukwuka @chiomaakpocha - 1.3million
.
. -Chika Ike @chikaike - 1.2million .
.
- Kate Henshaw @k8henshaw - 1.1million .
.
- Oge Okoye @ogeokoye - 1.1million
.
. - Iyabo Ojo - @iyaboojofespris 1million

Big congrats to her!

5 comments:

Kemi Filani Blog (KFB) keeps it real, makes it fun!

We appreciate your comment(s).

If you need to contact Kemi Filani
News/Tip Off/Advert
kemisolafilani@gmail.com


Disclaimer:
*Comments on this blog are NOT posted by Kemi Filani.
*Readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post
*Thank you.

Designed by Jide Ogunsanya.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...