Full list as Nigerians win big at AFRIMA Awards 2017

Nigerians music stars topped the winning chat at the 2017 AFRIMA.
Davido, Wizkid, Falz, Tiwa Savage, Dj Spinall, Dj Tunez among others were all winners.

Davido beat Wizkid to win Song of The Year & Video of The Year while Wizkid won the best collaboration.

The AFRIMMA 2017 Award was held yesterday.
Below are the categories, nominees and winners.
Victoria Kimani – Kenya – Winner
DJ Spinall – Nigeria – Winner
DJ Joe MFalme – Kenya
DJ Black Coffee – South Africa
DJ Exclusive – Nigeria
DJ Kalonje – Kenya
DJ D-Ommy – Tanzania
DJ Paulo Paulo Alves – Angola
DJ Cr̬me Delacreme РKenya
DJ Nyce – Ghana
Best African Dj USA
DJ Tunez – Nigeria – Winner
DJ Wagura – Kenya
DJ FreshyK- Nigeria
DJ Deemoney – Nigeria
DJ Silent Killa – Caribbean
DJ Akua – Ghana
DJ Fully Focus -Kenya
DJ Rell – Sierra Leone
DJ Poizon Ivy – Kenya
DJ Mike Kiss – Caribbean
AFRIMMA Video of The Year
Toofan – Terre (Togo)
Davido – If (Nigeria) – Winner
Davido – If (Nigeria ) – Winner
Fally Ipupa – Congo – Winner
Maitre Gims – Congo
Adiouza – Senegal
Daphne – Cameroon
Serge Beynaud – Ivory Coast
MixMonster – Nigeria
Suka Sounds – Nigeria
Ogopa Brothers – Kenya
Tud Thomas – Tanzania
Sheyman – Nigeria – Winner
Kaywa – Ghana
Twizzy – South Africa
Bebe Philip – Ivory Coast


Kemi Filani Blog (KFB) keeps it real, makes it fun!

We appreciate your comment(s).

If you need to contact Kemi Filani
News/Tip Off/Advert

*Comments on this blog are NOT posted by Kemi Filani.
*Readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post
*Thank you.

Designed by Jide Ogunsanya.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...