Wow! Checkout the list of universities that have adopted the 120 cut-off mark by JAMB

Quite a number of Nigerian universities have adopted the 120 cut-off mark recently introduced by the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board, JAMB. Your university maybe included... See below...
The universities, mostly private, are among the 168 universities in Nigeria whose cut-off marks were released in a document Premium Times obtained from JAMB on Friday.

The universities that adopted the 120 cut-off point include:
  1. Achievers University
  2. Adeleke University
  3. Caleb University
  4. Fountain University
  5. Caritas University
  6. Novena University
  7. Renaissance University
  8. Ojiagu-agbani University
  9. Evangel University
  10. McPherson University
  11. South Western University
  12. Samuel Adegboyega University
  13. Wellspring University
  14. Western Delta University
  15. Wesley University
  16. Summit University
  17. Edwin Clark University
  18. Hezekiah University
  19. Kings University
  20. Arthur Javis University
  21. Crown Hill University
  22. Clifford University
  23. Coal City University.


  1. All private universities.Even though someone does not write jamb they will still admit people.lol.

  2. I know that it is the private Universities that will do that.Nigeria govt and their 419. Just ve this feeling that it is done to suit the northerners.

  3. Useless universities. ThankGod the likes of Covenant, Redeemers', Babcock and Bowen are not there


Kemi Filani Blog (KFB) keeps it real, makes it fun!

We appreciate your comment(s).

If you need to contact Kemi Filani
News/Tip Off/Advert

*Comments on this blog are NOT posted by Kemi Filani.
*Readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post
*Thank you.

Designed by Jide Ogunsanya.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...