Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Tonto Dikeh emerge winners at The 2012 Future Awards

This year's Future awards winners stunned many of us. To think that D’banj, Banky W, Psquare linda Ikeji and even Japhet Omojuwa would lose out!

Top-notch music producer, Don Jazzy; rave of the moment artiste, Wizkid and controversial actress,
Tonto Dikeh were some of those who won at the Future Awards held yesterday night in Port-Harcourt, the Rivers State capital.
Anyways, here is a full list of the winners: Excellence in Service (Government)-Hadiza Abdullahi
Excellence in Service (Journalism)-Alkasim Abdulkadir
Excellence in Service (Corporate)-Ngozi Nkwoji
Innovator of the Year (Science and Technology)-Seun Onigbinde
Innovator of the Year (Education)-Otto Orondaam
Entrepreneur of the Year (General)-Ola Orekunrin
Entrepreneur of the Year (Agriculture)-Tochukwu Ikpegbu
Entrepreneur of the Year (Communication and Media)-Uyi Omokaro
Entrepreneur of the Year
Entrepreneur of the Year (Technology)-Jason Njoku
On-Air-Personality (Radio)-Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru
On-Air-Personality (TV)-Denrele Edun
Producer of the Year (Music)-Jeremiah ‘J. Sleek’ Shelika
Producer of the Year (Screen)-Clarence Peters
Young Person of the Year-Idris Akinbanjo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Kemi Filani Blog (KFB) keeps it real, makes it fun!

We appreciate your comment(s).

If you need to contact Kemi Filani
News/Tip Off/Advert

*Comments on this blog are NOT posted by Kemi Filani.
*Readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post
*Thank you.

Designed by Jide Ogunsanya.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...